Official website - includes biography, exhibitions and projects, listing of works, map of public sculptures, as well as videos and publications listing
.
Gale in context
This link opens in a new windowGale's Student Resources in Context [access from the Databases and Digital Resources box on the library webpage] - current and authoritative information on core curriculum subjects. It includes full-text newspapers and periodicals (The Economist, The New York Times, National Geographic and Newsweek), as well as images, videos, and audio selections from sources such as BBC News.
Subjects covered :
Humanities & Social Sciences
Journalism
World History
Explains and shows images and video of a Jaume Plensa sculpture installation at UMMA. Also includes downloadable guide about Juame Plensa's life, work and inspirations.
.
Gale in context
This link opens in a new windowGale's Student Resources in Context [access from the Databases and Digital Resources box on the library webpage] - current and authoritative information on core curriculum subjects. It includes full-text newspapers and periodicals (The Economist, The New York Times, National Geographic and Newsweek), as well as images, videos, and audio selections from sources such as BBC News.
Subjects covered :
Humanities & Social Sciences
Journalism
World History
Official website for Henry Moore. Includes biography, collections, research, articles and publications, archives, along with images and videos of his works.
.
Biography, summery, timeline and artwork examples of Henry Moore
.
Gale in context
This link opens in a new windowGale's Student Resources in Context [access from the Databases and Digital Resources box on the library webpage] - current and authoritative information on core curriculum subjects. It includes full-text newspapers and periodicals (The Economist, The New York Times, National Geographic and Newsweek), as well as images, videos, and audio selections from sources such as BBC News.
Subjects covered :
Humanities & Social Sciences
Journalism
World History
